SOC Webinar: Refuelling Africa through Ethical Investment

With the growing appetite for coal, oil and gas investments in Africa, there is need to define the true cost of energy investments and the morality of investing in the fossil fuel industry.

Does Africa has alternative energy pathways for its growth or does Africa has to crawl through the dirty alleys of energy for its growth?

The date/time is : September 10 4PM Nairobi/ 3PM Rome/ 9AM New York

This webinar will be held in English and simultaneously interpreted to French, Spanish, Italian, Polish and Portuguese.

Click here to check the time of the webinar in your location: http://bit.ly/AFRtimes

770
Attendees
Picture
Hosted by
Season of Creation Team
Starts on
Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 4:00 PM EAT
Ends on
Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 5:30 PM EAT